Skorstensgaard er dit autoværksted til service & bilreparation

 

Find Afdeling

Skorstensgaard Aalborg

Nibevej 54 9200 Aalborg
+45 7370 7981 aalborg@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Ballerup

Energivej 24 2750 Ballerup
+45 7010 5030 ballerup@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-tors: 7.30-16.30
Fredag: 7.30-15.30
værksted
Man-tors: 7.30-15.30
Fredag: 7.30-15.00

Skorstensgaard Egå

Stavneagervej 12 8250 Egå
+45 7370 8939 egaa@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Esbjerg

Stenhuggervej 11 6710 Esbjerg
+45 7216 1762 esbjerg@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man-tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Fredericia

Gl. Landevej 69 7000 Fredericia
+45 7216 1754 fredericia@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-tors: 7.30–16.30
Fredag: 7.30–15.30
værksted
Man-tors: 8.00–16.00
Fredag: 7.30–15.00

Skorstensgaard Frederikshavn

Toftegårdsvej 24 9900 Frederikshavn
+45 7370 9663 frederikshavn@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tirs: 7.30 - 16.00
Ons - Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00
værksted
Man - Tirs: 7.30 - 16.00
Ons - Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Haderslev

Sverigesvej 4 6100 Haderslev
+45 7370 8969 haderslev@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man-tors: 8:00 - 16:00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Herning

Viborgvej 103 7400 Herning
+45 7370 8128 herning@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Hobro

Smedevej 15 9500 Hobro
+45 7370 8925 hobro@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-tors: 7.30-16.30
Fredag: 7.30-15.30
værksted
Man-tors: 8.00-16.00
Fredag: 7.30-15.00

Skorstensgaard Holstebro

Hjaltesvej 12 7500 Holstebro
+45 7370 7993 holstebro@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Horsens

Langballe 8 8700 Horsens
+45 7370 8937 horsens@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Ikast

Ellehammervej 1 7430 Ikast
+45 7370 8938 ikast@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Kolding

Trianglen 13 6000 Kolding
+45 7216 1753 kolding@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-tors: 7.30–16.30
Fredag: 7.30–15.30
værksted
Man-tors: 8.00–16.00
Fredag: 7.30–15.00

Skorstensgaard Køge

Ørnevej 4 4600 Køge
+45 7370 8922 koge@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30-16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Næstved

Gavnøvej 1 4700 Næstved
+45 7370 9218 naestved@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Odense C

Thorslundsvej 1B 5000 Odense C
+45 7370 8936 odensec@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-Tors: 7.30-16.30
Fredag: 7.30-15.30
værksted
Man-Tors: 8.00-16.00
Fredag: 7.30-15.00

Skorstensgaard Odense SV

Hvidkærvej 4 5250 Odense SV
+45 7216 1760 odense@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-tors: 7.30–16.30
Fredag: 7.30–15.30
værksted
Man-tors: 8.00–16.00
Fredag: 7.30–15.00

Skorstensgaard Randers

Ribevej 2C 8940 Randers
+45 7370 9356 randers@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Roskilde

Bytoften 7 4000 Roskilde
+45 7370 8126 roskilde@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Skive

Viborgvej 4A 7800 Skive
+45 7370 9358 skive@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Svendborg

Grønnemosevej 20 5700 Svendborg
+45 7370 8935 svendborg@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Taastrup

Taastrup Hovedgade 176 2630 Taastrup
+45 7370 8920 taastrup@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - tors: 7.30-16.30
Fredag: 7.30-15.30
værksted
Man - tors: 8.00-16.00
Fredag 7.30-15.00

Skorstensgaard Vejle

Bødkervej 8 7100 Vejle
+45 7216 1761 vejle@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-tors: 7.30–16.30
Fredag: 7.30–15.30
værksted
Man-tors: 8.00–16.00
Fredag: 8.00–15.30

Skorstensgaard Viborg

Falkevej 23 8800 Viborg
+45 7370 7991 viborg@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man - Tors: 7.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.30
værksted
Man - Tors: 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 7.30 - 15.00

Skorstensgaard Viby

Jens Juuls Vej 11 8260 Viby
+45 7216 1759 aarhus@skorstensgaard.dk Vejviser Se afdeling indskrivning
Man-tors: 7.30–16.30
Fredag: 7.30–15.30
værksted
Man-tors: 8.00–16.00
Fredag: 7.30–15.00

Find Afdeling